Monthly pages

I finally got around to printing myself some monthly pages, and I downloaded them from DIYfish. I was going to design my own, but I just haven’t had much time to think about doing something like that, and I really like these ones anyway!

These pages are in my ‘uni’ section, as I will mainly be using them for deadlines and important uni dates. I will probably add in other dates too – like when my boyfriend comes to visit! Not very busy this month, but I have got Wild Photos at the end of this week, so expect a post about that next week! I’m travelling alone, but I’m definitely looking forward to going!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Are you going to use the left side of the page? For what? I’m thinking it would be great for goal tracking!

    Reply

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives