My Filofax collection.

I thought I would show you my collection and just tell you what I use each one for! I own 8 Filofaxes altogether, and not all are ‘properly’ being used, but I have something in each of them! Here’s my shelf… Besides the bright pink (I only got that one because I couldn’t get blue at the time!) you can see that my colours are all quite dark/muted.

Personal Sized

Pink Olympic Line Burst – Green Songbird – Ultra Violet Domino – Green Original – Black Finsbury

So my Olympic just holds the information sheets that came with the organiser. The Songbird contains last year’s diary, and some old note sheets that I thought I might want to go back to. The Domino holds unused notepaper, list pages, dividers, wallets etc. The Original only holds a new 2014 Filofax diary, which I am not actually planning on using… The Finsbury is being used as an address book!

A5 & Pocket Sized

Purple Patent Original – Red Mode

My A5 Original currently holds some recipes and blog information. I have other sections in there but they’re not really being used so it needs sorting out really! The pocket Mode is being used as my ‘expedition planner’ and it’s what I got as part of a project run by Janet at ‘This Bugs Life’.

You may be wondering about the 8th Filofax… I’m sure you’ve all seen my Holborn posts! This is my current favourite, and I can’t see myself moving out of it any time soon. This is my weekly/daily/life.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives