My Week #4

What happened this week? Well, I have to say… not much! I visited Talkin Tarn on the Monday which was nice, but nothing too exciting. I only got a glimpse of a squirrel and saw the usual birds!

OH – I did have an eye test, and discovered that my eyes have in fact gotten worse over the past two years. I pick up my new glasses next Thursday! Gone for a pair similar to the ones that I have, and a pair which are slightly different!

I did actually start up a travel journal for my upcoming expedition. I’m using the idea of ‘smash’ and using it to make my own. There will be a post up next week about that! I filmed a short timelapse of me starting it up.

A quiet week otherwise…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives