Having monthly goals

So you may have seen the monthly pages that I’m using on a previous post… On that post I received a comment, asking about the empty space to the left of the calendar.

Now I hadn’t really thought about that area before, but after the comment I realised that yes, it would be a good idea to track monthly goals there! Now, I don’t have many goals for this month, and I didn’t get to the yoga 3x a week, but I think I will stick to doing this. It can only get better, right?

I think monthly goals is a good way to get things that you need to do, which don’t fit into daily tasks, down. I can write a variety of things on here to keep track of what I need to do in the month.

(The pages are discoloured at the bottom as my filofax somehow got a little damp last week!)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. homemakersdaily

     /  October 26, 2013

    Love that section! I use mine for pending items but goals is a great idea, too.

    Reply
  2. I like the idea of tracking monthly goals. Are you just writing the corresponding letter on the month squares?

    Reply

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives