Instagram Update

This month, I bought some new tights (they’re so cute!) and I also got my new phone! It took three trips to the phone shop to get it sorted, but I finally got my contract/phone upgraded! I also bought that cute owl case!

I spent most of Tuesday relaxing, reading my book and watching tv, and then on Wednesday I got my work uniform! I’m finally starting to see Autumn colours around… It seemed like we’d just skipped straight to Winter with the cold weather!

I’m really loving my new phone – if you’re following my instagram, expect to see lots of photos!

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Those tights are adorable!

    Reply
  2. OMG. Are those Totoro tights? Where did you find those?!!?

    Reply
    • Yes! Ebay! They were super cheap too. The only problem is that they feel a little too small for my legs… If you’re tall, I’d try to look for a bigger size! I wish I’d done that instead of just getting one-size fits all… xD

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

