Planning an expedition!

imageHaving come home for the weekend, I finally got the chance to open my green envelope and get started on my Travel filofax!
I am taking part in a Filofax Project, organised by the lovely Janet @ This Bug’s Life and I’m so happy to get this Pocket Mode in Red! I have never used a pocket Filofax before, so this will be a new experience!
I will be posting updates on Janet’s blog within the next few weeks about my set up and how I get on, and there are plenty of other Filofax Projects going on as well as mine, so go have a look at those too! I will be planning my expedition for next year. It is part of my course for University, so I’m looking forward to getting into it!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives