My Week #17 and some Finsbury news!

#17 – A lot of failed fitness things this week, but ah well xD

And I do not know when this happened, but my Finsbury actually lies flat now! I’ve had it on my desk, open all week and have just noticed today XD I really don’t know how long it has been lying flat… Strange!

On my current diary, and with no diary! I had to hold it down before so having it like this is definitely a bonus! My filofax is really stuffed, and I need to sort everything out in there so hopefully that can get done this week!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives