National Stationery Week!

So whilst it’s National Stationery Week I thought I’d post about my favourite items right now! The things that I use the most…

Firstly, pens! Now I’m not into all the fancy stuff. I buy them, but I rarely enjoy writing with them… The Papermate FlexGrip is my favourite pen! It is a biro, but it writes so dark that it does look like a gel… and it just looks good! The Papermate InkJoy was in a pack and has various other colours with it. These write well, and this is what I use with my Flex! The Bic four colour goes in my filofax, and I use different colours for different things in there! So it comes in handy for that!

My personal Finsbury in black, and my grey A5 Flex. The Filofax is used for daily things, my reminders, lists etc. Definitely useful when I need to note things down! Also keeps everything together! The Flex was being used to keep hold of my Practical Notebook for Ecology, but since that has been handed in, it is now being used as my revision notebook! I like it because you can keep a couple of notebooks in there, a pen and everything is protected!

A peek of this weeks diary!

My revision!

Washi Tape! I love them, but I just cannot afford to buy lots of different rolls… (I’m a student!) These packs contain little bits of different patterns, and they’re lasting me ages!

These stickers are used for important reminders in my Filofax, and they really stand out!

So yeah, those are my current favourites! Nothing too flashy, but everything is useful! That’s the way I work! (Though I’m really craving a colourful filofax…!)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Could you please add a ‘recent posts’ widget to your side bar.
    Many thanks
    Steve

    Reply

Leave a comment


  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives