Filofax tip: Carrying washi tape.

Last week I really needed to add some things into my diary, and I didn’t have my colour coding tape to do it. Disaster, I know! Hahah. Anyway, I’ve seen this done before and I figured it was a great idea… Now I have the colours that I need on a little piece of plastic and they fit easily into the business card wallet at the back of my Filofax.

washi tape, filofax

washi tape, filofax

Not everyone colour codes, but if you do this is a lot easier than carrying lots of pens around! I’ve been debating getting rid of my 4-colour pen but I know as soon as I do I’ll want it again!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Great handy idea but you can’t ditch the four colour pen, it’s too cool!

    Reply
  2. Great tip, I think I’ll be slipping it in the back of my filofax!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

