My Week #2

This year I told myself that I would get my weekly posts up every Sunday. I work on Sundays, but I take the photo in the morning and then upload at night. Well, I got in last night and our internet was down, and had been all day. Managed to get someone out this morning and now I have internet again! So this post is a day late, but at least it had a proper excuse!

Anyway, onto the week… I managed to get my assignment in on the Thursday, so Friday was spent relaxing! I was so happy to just get rid of it. Nothing too exciting happened last week, really. This week is the start of term 2 and a new module in the form of Animal Behaviour! I’ve really been looking forward to this one.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

