Lots of pens!

Well I spotted these in B&M and couldn’t resist… Now a few of these pens are repeated like three times, so there aren’t actually as many different pens as it looks. Nevertheless, it looked cool and I can’t wait to have a proper look at them and review some of the ones I really like/dislike!

There seems to be quite a few ballpoint pens so I’m glad about that – I’ve never been a huge fan of rollerball/inky pens. So yes, be on the lookout for those! I’ll do them in a few posts over the next couple of months.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Alyx

     /  November 26, 2013

    My heart fluttered a little bit on your behalf when I saw the photo.

    Reply
  1. Uniball pens – review #1 | lifeofkitty

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

