A Smythson Christmas Wishlist…

It’s getting closer to Christmas, and I keep seeing things that I want! Smythson are running a competition to win this amazing tote bag. It’s such a gorgeous colour, and looks like you could get a lot in there!

Smythson is a shop that I would love to own something from… Everything just looks so luxurious (and I can see why with the prices!) and I’ve had organiser envy of a few people that I know have Smythson binders!

Upon looking on the website, I saw loads of things that I’d love to have! I compiled these four items, and only realised after that three were from the same collection!

Black Grosvenor Shoulder Bag
The shoulder bag is the perfect small bag. It looks quite roomy on the inside, considering it’s size, and the leather looks lovely! I’d go for black because it matches everything…

Red Grosvenor Small Continental Purse
Now I love this purse! I’ve been looking for a purse for ages, but I need one that has a good amount of space for cards, as well as a good sized loose change area! This one looks like a mini organiser, and there’s plenty of card space it there!

Red Bijou Organiser
This Bijou organiser is well up there too. I just want that leather! The Smythson paper inserts also look lovely, and I’ve been super jealous when seeing them around the internet! Also matches the purse! 😉 I like the gold on these as well – looks a lot nicer than silver!

Navy Panama Marshall Travel Wallet
Finally, I thought this travel wallet looked really handy! There’s a space for everything you need! You can’t go wrong with something like this when you’re travelling!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

