Hi-Tec Tian W* Walking Shoe Review – First impressions

I received the Tian W Walking Shoe from Hi-Tec to review on my blog. Now seeing that my course includes a lot of outdoor work, I can see these coming in handy!

imageUpon opening the box, I was struck by the colour. These are a lovely purple colour, and I think the style of them is great. The shoe doesn’t really look like a walking shoe at a glance and I think it would appeal to more style-concious people!
They sort of look like a sneaker and it’s not until you look at the bottom of the shoe that you can tell it is a walking shoe. The grip looks good, though I cannot say how it actually is until I go out in them!
They feel comfortable when I put them on, and the sizing is good! I am always a little wary about getting shoes without trying them on, but the size fits fine. I like the purple, and I’m looking forward to actually trying them out. A review will come on that!

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. myshoe spot

     /  January 23, 2014

    These shoes are so soft and feel like a glove on your foot. I wear them all the time! My only wish is that they would come in narrow widths. Highly recommended!
    To Know More Visit:- http://www.myshoespot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

