Bedroom ideas!

Soon I will be moving rooms, and that means a whole new layout/design! These are some of the things that I’d really love to have in my room! I have an idea – I want a natural looking theme.

I think these ‘cubby hole’ shelves look neat! I could use this for all my bits and bobs! Or maybe even for stationery! 😉 – Source

I love this wallpaper! I did want the neutral colours one, but they seem to have taken it down! My sister just put this up in her new house and it looks awesome! – Source

Now I decided that I would make my own (or well, my dad would!) so I won’t actually be buying this, but I love how it looks. Mine is almost done, I just need to add some writing to it, but I’ll do a post when it’s up on the wall! – Source

And these are so pretty! I’ve found a use for the empty bottles/jars that I have collected :3 – Source

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

