Bloglovin’ confusion.

So I have noticed that I have more people following the ‘wrong’ Bloglovin’ link, rather than the new one.
My blog was named ‘katielouisehalsall.wordpress.com’ before I changed it to the current name. That link will still work, as it re-directs people to here.

Now this Bloglovin link (http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/2751622) is my old one, and I’ve had a few new followers on there recently!

So yes, I would be very grateful if you can make sure you’re following this link rather than the other!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

