Wishing away…

Things that I’ve been wanting lately…

1: Garmin Forerunner 10
I’ve been wanting one of these for ages. I’m just saving up my Amazon giftcard balance – currently at £30 thanks to surveys that I’ve done this year! I’m really wanting to buy one before my 10k race in July, so hopefully I’ll have added a little more to my giftcard!

2: The Sims 3: University Life
I love The Sims 3, I really do! It’s just something fun to do when really bored… and procrastinating 😉

3: Tablet cover/case
This is just super cute! I love it!

4: Midori Traveler’s Notebook
This has been on my wishlist for a while now, but they’re just so expensive (when you add all the inserts too!) that I just can’t bring myself to buy it. Well, I can’t afford it right now… Poor student. I’m really hoping to get one ready for my university expedition next year though!

5: Tree Wallpaper
I’m moving rooms soon, when my sister moves into her new house, and I really want to use this type of wallpaper on one wall! It looks so pretty!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

