My Week #21

Quite a boring week really. Have applied for a few jobs – no replies yet!

Will be heading back to Carlisle tomorrow to nip into Uni, sort the last of my things out and to see my photos in the exhibitions on the Sunday coming!

I picked up a couple of things from Paperchase on Saturday, so I’ll be posting about those this week!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

