The Neverending Wishlist!

I have been keeping an Amazon wishlist because there are various things that I want to buy but just don’t have the money to spend! I use the ‘Add to wishlist’ button that Amazon have so I can add things from different websites… Currently my wishlist is on 56 items! Here are a few that I really want…

The Yoga Poster: A visual guide to the practice of yogaTheYogaPoster @ Etsy

This poster just looks really awesome, and it would be great to have easy access to this information! It costs far too much money though for what I actually have right now – and sadly I do not need it! xD

Studio Ghibli Movie Collection Amazon

This is a nice little box set, and I do love these films!

The Bear Family and MeAmazon

I love wildlife, I love photography… I love wildlife documentaries!

Moon Spotlight Banff National ParkBook Depositary

This one seems a bit random, but I am planning on doing my expedition next year, with university, to Banff National Park, Alberta, Canada… This book would be helpful! (And one of the things that I am most likely to buy in the near future!

So, there’s a few… If you really want to have a proper nosey, my wishlist is here!

What’s on your wishlist? 😉

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

