Instagram Week!

Haven’t done this in a while so I thought I’d post some photos that I’ve taken in the past two weeks!

I visited Talkin Tarn on the Monday, and discovered this awesome woods near it! Then I went to Tullie house on the Tuesday and we were shown around the back where they store collections. It was really cool! I went home on the Friday and watched my local rugby team with my parents!

Charlie annoyed me by sleeping in my bed… I saw The Script on Saturday (they were incredible!) and then I took photos with Charlie before coming home this Monday…

This Tuesday we had to do a fish dissection… and then I did a field practical in the afternoon! We climbed a mountain and it was pretty awesome. And then yesterday I managed to get close to a heron in the park and it was such a great experience! Photos located HERE!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

