Happy birthday to me…

I am officially an adult… I am not a teenager anymore! Twenty years old… Wow. Weird.

I woke up to these presents from my flatmates! How awesome! (And note how the birthday cards all contain a cat πŸ˜‰ aha!)

I was at Newton Rigg campus all day doing my Biodiversity and Ecology modules, and it snowed! It was pretty heavy for a while… (It just doesn’t seem to snow in Carlisle! Sure enough, when I got back to halls there was no snow in sight!) Also I kept nearly writing my date of birth on my work instead of today’s date…

And when I got home I had this package waiting from me! My mum sent it and I was not expecting it so it really made me smile! It’s full of random gifts/sweets/chocolate :3

And now I’m off to the pub for a few drinks!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Bon anniversaire, ma cherie! J’espere que tu as beaucoup de gateau et cadeaux aujourd’hui! Oh, right, English … Happy Birthday, darling! I hope you have lots of cake and presents today! Take care. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. Happy Twenteenth birthday…!! There you can still be a teenager for another year if you want to be…

    I hope you have a great day and a great year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

