Product Reviews! Part 1.*

I received some products from Matalan to review, so here’s part 1. Everything I write here is my honest opinion of the products.

Camper Van Lunch Bag & Bottle Set
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I think this is a cute little lunchbox. It is fairly big, and as you can see I managed to fit in a tupperware box as well as some other foods. It seems to be sturdy, so perfect for kids! The only problems that I had were with the water bottle. The holder doesn’t feel like it would keep the bottle in… I’d imagine that kids wouldn’t be as careful when carrying/moving the lunch box and so the drinks bottle could easily fall out or be lost. I also didn’t like the drinks ‘hole’. It felt awkward when drinking, and wasn’t easy for me! It’s quite an odd shape.

Fusion Bedding Set In Single

I had one problem with this – there was only 1 pillow case! I would have preferred two, and I think most people have two pillows, right? When putting the cover on, it didn’t feel that soft… When I got in bed, I was so happy. It made my duvet seem thicker, and just felt so much better than my last duvet cover. This one also had poppers at the end, which is more than I can say for my last set! This cover also has an eye-catching pattern, and I think it looks cool! The colours are different greys, and I’d say the darker ones have a slight green tinge.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

