Yum, cakes!


I made cakes today! Red velvet cakes with the cream cheese frosting… Not too sure about that flavour. It’s really weird when you first start eating it, and then you get used to it. Still, I don’t think I’ll be doing it again – I’ll leave it to the Americans!
Yes, I cheated and used a packet mix. I’m sorry xD

I also made GIFs because I was bored and I thought it’d look cool πŸ˜‰

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. It looks yummy compared with the cupcakes I’ve made with my mom. lol. My cupcakes were failures so I’d maybe try another recipe some other time haha..

    Reply
  2. Love cream cheese icing! yeah, I’m a Yank.

    Reply
  3. JennyLeungX

     /  September 2, 2012

    Wow, how did you make these gifs? πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • I took videos and then used photoshop to convert them to GIFs. I had to use a tutorial to remember how to at first, but it’s quite easy really! (:

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

