This is an Instagram post.

– The (ever so tiring) life of Charlie.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

1; Sat with my boyfriend, getting free strokes. 2; Keeping me company in the morning. 3; Watching TV with my dad.
4; Sleeping – face pressed up against the table and snoring. 5; Grabbing my feet. 6; Stealing my hand to sleep on.

Other random updates:

– So I had my Wisdom tooth out 8 days ago. Cue the swollen cheek and sore mouth. I’m still recovering! I don’t know whether you can really tell from these photos…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

– And today the sky decided to have a little tantrum. We had a very short thunderstorm – it was awesome! I love the sound of thunder.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

1; First sight of the dark cloud – no rain. 2; 5 minutes later – pouring down. 3; 40 minutes later.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

