Obsessing over stationery;

Well, I start University in a month and a half, and I really need some new stationery. Now, I love looking at stationary – it’s just all so awesome.

Things on my ‘need’ list:
– Pens (I want to find some good gel ones I think – but they have to be quick drying!)
– Post-its
– Four-colour pen (very handy!)
– Sharpie (Also very handy!)
– Notepads

Something on my ‘want’ list is a Filofax. They just look really good, and I can organise all sorts in one of those. I’m definitely getting one.
I actually ordered a really cheap Personal Songbird one yesterday, so I’m going see how that is. The main things I’m thinking of doing is: diary, fitness diary and to do lists. I’m sure there will be more things to add, but they are the main ones that I know I’ll use. I’m also going to start looking for vouchers/coupons because I’ll need to save any money that I can whilst at Uni! These can be stored in the Filofax too, in on of the pockets!

I also still need to buy a lot of ‘homeware’ stuff, as I don’t have anything yet (well, besides tea towels and wash cloths!), and I don’t have much time. My mum seems to think I’ve got plenty of time, but it doesn’t seem that long to me!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

