Reflections.

Untitled by katielouise-
Untitled, a photo by katielouise- on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”
― Oscar Wilde

Taken whilst on holiday in Turkey. Loved the reflection of the mountains in the distance, so decided to try a self-portrait out.

Well I still haven’t looked through all my photos from my holiday yet, so no updates from that.
I’ve actually been doing stuff this week, which makes a change!

Things to do next week:
– I have a job interview on Monday, so I have to get through that and hopefully come out with a job!
– I’ll hopefully get my new laptop! Sorely needed, as the one I’m currently using is a piece of junk.
– On Friday, my boyfriend and I will be off to London! Saturday we will be in the Harry Potter Studios, and Sunday we’ll be travelling back.

Also, depending on the job and the hours, I am going to attempt a ’30 days of August’ photo project. I need to take more photos, and this one a day for a month will hopefully get my creative juices flowing 😉

So yeah, that’s it for now. Hopefully a photo filled post to come early next week!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. awesome! Love the way the powerlines? frame your eyes. Very cool… where is the camera? Did you actually focus it on your eyes?

    Reply
    • Yeah, I think they are powerlines.
      The camera was in between myself and the door, but to the right a bit (looking at it this way) so it wasn’t in the reflection.
      I used a remote to focus on me when I was in position, so I just hoped for the best xD
      Thanks!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

