Race For Life!

Well, on June 10th I did the Race For Life with my mum and Aunt! It was such a great event. The atmosphere was brilliant, and the weather was actually really nice (for a change!).

I did mine in 37 minutes… Very pleased with how I did. Here’s my run stats:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My mum and Aunt both finished in around an hour, which was really good too!

Some photos from after I’d finished…

This was the last 100 metres or so before the finish.
IMG_0963

IMG_0961

IMG_0966

IMG_0964

Messages left by the runners:
IMG_1007

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Really like the 3rd to last one! It’s such a statement on the vitality and non-conformist spirit of youth (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

