Blah.

I’ve just been completely loaded up with all this college work. March already, where is the time going?! The End of Year show is getting closer, and the thought of my FMP is scaring me.

I just thought I’d post some photos that I did the other day in the studio. I’m thinking about using these for my finals. I need four images in total for that. I also have two rolls of 120mm film to develop tomorrow, so I may have some good photos on there. (Hopefully!)
It was quite annoying though. The sync leads were being faulty, and I think I managed to waste 7 or 8 shots between the two rolls, because the studio light didn’t flash. Ah well. I think I got what I needed…

It’s strange what you can do with a cabbage leaf…
IMG_0417BW

Taken with a red filter:
IMG_0433

Black & white:
IMG_0433BW

And finally, some weird turnip-y thing:
IMG_0394BW

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. The first is my favourite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • I am 21 years old, currently studying Wildlife and Media at University and blogging about life, stationery, Filofax, fitness and more.

  • TITLE TITLE TITLE TITLE Follow on Bloglovin

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Philofaxy
  • bookbridgr.com
  • Goodreads

  • Archives

